Sung Korean Bistro

I have been wanting to go here for a while. I finally had my opportunity.

We had the Jhin Mandu – very tasty! I love dumplings and these were just great.

2010-10-28 19.34.24.jpg

Here’s the 8 side dishes. I really loved the fresh kimchi.

2010-10-28 19.39.57.jpg

I had the Jab Chae - Stir-fried sweet potato noodles with cabbage, onion, green onion, squash, mushroom and bell pepper. I had tofu in mine. It was delicious. Those tiny glassy noodles are SUPER hard to eat with chopsticks.

2010-10-28 19.45.14_Cincinnati_Ohio_US.jpg

Ann had the Dolsot Bibimbab
Spinach or watercress, rice, bean sprout, carrot, radish and lettuce topped with an egg sunny side up with beef. Served in heated hot stone bowl with Go-chu-jang (Korean spicy chili bean paste sauce) on the side.
 
2010-10-28 19.45.24_Cincinnati_Ohio_US.jpg

Sung Korean Bistro on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

