Dragon City II

Full Disclosure: I did not dine in. I had delivery.

I was so excited to find a cheap Chinese restaurant that delivers to my house. That is just too dangerous!

Pat ordered the sesame chicken and I had the General Tso’s chicken. They didn’t skimp on the veggies either, there was a decent amount of broccoli and such. Both were delicious and crisp. We also ordered crab rangoon (very tasty), egg roll (tasted housemade), and beef teriyaki which were tasty and tender.

They had several coupons for delivery orders which netted us a free 2 liter of soda, the delivery driver was very friendly and prompt. 

I have read mixed reviews of their dine in that it’s dingy and old. As long as they prepare delicious food like our order I don’t have to worry about it.

Dragon City II on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

