Rock N Roll McDonald’s

To me this was as good as any other McDonalds. It’s nice to have a drive thru option in downtown Chicago in case you need a coffee or something and you’re car-bound. I stopped for a late nite cheeseburger and frappe for my long drive back home to Cincinnati. I haven’t had the pleasure of dining in yet, but I imagine it’s pretty interesting from what I saw. I drove passed the Beatles statues on my way through the drive thru.

If you need a snack or pick me up from a reliable old favorite, stop by the Rock n Roll McDonald’s!

Original Rock 'n' Roll McDonald's on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

