Sprinkles

I so love Sprinkles. I really do. We made a daily trek to Sprinkles. That’s right, daily. It was totally worth it. If you’ve never been to Sprinkles, I am sorry. They have a beautiful selection of cupcakes, and beverage options. They have a new flavor since my last visit. I found the magic of the salty caramel and had one every day. Everyone was really friendly. I even saw one of the employees come outside to take an order because the customer had a dog. There is limited seating inside but there is a generously sized bench outside for your cupcake/people watching pleasure.

I highly recommend you start with a milk chocolate, or a salty caramel. They are magical.

Leave a Reply

