Quatman Cafe

I had some time to spare and found Quatman Cafe. Shockingly it is so very close to my house it’s dangerous. I ordered a plain cheeseburger with fries. I would put this one in the same category as Zip’s in the House Burger variety. It’s nothing you couldn’t accomplish at home. They use American Cheese on their burger and it was a pretty tasty sandwich. I like American cheese on my burger from time to time. The beef was cooked well and was plenty juicy when it came to my table. The fries were average shoestring variety and were really hot when I got them.

I would go back because it’s so near my house. It wasn’t my favorite burger I’ve had though. I will say that I was slightly disappointed because I put in a to go order for my husband for a plain cheeseburger. I heard the server say plain to me and then to the kitchen staff. When I brought it home to him it had garden all over it. Sigh. Better luck next time.

Quatman Cafe on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

